Extension of “Save Cologne Tamil Studies” fundraising campaign

0 Comment

Europe Tamilargal announces the extension of fundraising campaign “Save Cologne Tamil Studies”   Germany: Europe Tamilargal team would like to…

தமிழா! தமிழா! – ஐரோப்பாவின் தலைசிறந்த திறமைகளுக்கான அடையாளம்!!

0 Comment

‘Thamizha Thamizha’ (Europe wide Talent hunt) Online Tamil event on April 18th, 2021 at 2:00 pm (CET), 5:30 pm (IST) and April 24th, 2021 at 11:00 am (CET) Europe Tamilargal will host an online Tamil event to spread word and awareness of the ongoing ‘Save Cologne Tamil Studies’ fundraising campaign, which will be presided over by eminent Tamil scholars and speakers across the globe.

நன்கொடை நிதி வழங்க தொழிலதிபர்கள், கல்வி நிறுவனங்கள், தமிழ் ஆர்வலர்கள் முன்வர வேண்டி கோரிக்கை

0 Comment

Thisaigal Thorum Puthumai Seivom

0 Comment

‘Thisaigal Thorum Puthumai Seivom’ (Innovation in all directions) Online Tamil event on March 6th, 2021 at 3:00 pm (CET), 7:30 pm (IST). Europe Tamilargal will host an online Tamil event to spread word and awareness of the ongoing ‘Save Cologne Tamil Studies’ fundraising campaign, which will be presided over by eminent Tamil scholars and speakers across the globe.

Launch of “Save Cologne Tamil Studies” fundraising campaign

0 Comment

Europe Tamilargal announces the launch of fundraising campaign “Save Cologne Tamil Studies” Germany: Europe Tamilargal on 20th Feb 2021 announced…